Faculty & Staff Directory

Father Mark Neal

Rev. Mark Neal

Pastor
515-255-3162 ext. 126
fmneal@holytrinitydm.org

Watch My Video!

Monica Morrison

Monica Morrison

Principal
515-255-3162 ext. 117
mmorrison@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

School Office Staff

HT Logo Profile

Mindy Aronow

Nurse
515-255-3162 ext. 113
maronow@htschool.org

Liz Brott

Liz Brott

Assistant Principal
515-255-3162 ext. 118
ebrott@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Linda Gourd

Linda Gourd

School Administrative Assistant
515-255-3162 ext. 116
lgourd@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Monica Morrison

Monica Morrison

Principal
515-255-3162 ext. 117
mmorrison@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Monica Morrison

Richard TeKippe

Director of Enrollment
515-255-3162 ext. 115
rtekippe@htschool.org

Apply Now!

Monica Morrison

Mary Treese

Director of Nutrition Services
515-255-3162 ext. 120
mtreese@htschool.org

Nutrition Services Page

Early Education & Extended Care

quentinabraham

Quentin Abraham

Kids Connection Site Supervisor
515-255-3162 ext. 233
qabraham@htschool.org

Kids Connection Page

emilybeltz

Emily Beltz

PS3 & TK Extended Learning
515-255-3162 ext. 232
ebeltz@htschool.org

Kids Connection Page

jenithburry

Jenith Burry

Director of Kids Connection
515-255-3162 ext. 127
jburry@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

quentinabraham

Andrea Carmichael

quentinabraham

Erin Glidewell

PK4 Extended Learning
515-255-3162 ext. 232
eglidewell@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

emilybeltz

Eileen Meade

PS3 Associate
515-255-3162 ext. 211
emeade@htschool.org

HT Logo Profile

Alyssa Murdock

PK4 Extended Learning
515-255-3162 ext. 264
amurdock@htschool.org

Kids Connection Page

quentinabraham

Jeanne Schwartz

PK4 Associate
515-255-3162 ext. 264
jschwartz@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

jenithburry

Hannah Smith

PK4 Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 264
hsmith@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Elementary & Middle School Faculty

jenithburry

Jared Allison

Sixth Grade Teacher (Math)
515-255-3162 ext. 106
jallison@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

HT Logo Profile

Sue Ausman

Kindergarten Associate
515-255-3162 ext. 321
sausman@htschool.org

jenithburry

Katelynne Belcher

Fourth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 331
kbelcher@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

jenithburry

Lucas Bergmann

Third Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 314
lbergmann@htschool.org

jenithburry

Sue Bethel

Second Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 313
sbethel@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

jenithburry

Riley Bunkers

Kindergarten Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 322
rbunkers@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

jenithburry

Christina Calisesi

Eighth Grade Teacher
(Social Studies)
515-255-3162 ext. 101
ccalisesi@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

HT Logo Profile

Brenda Chavarria

Kindergarten Associate
515-255-3162 ext. 322
bchavarria@htschool.org

jenithburry

Cassi DeBondt

Seventh Grade Teacher
(Language Arts)
515-255-3162 ext. 104
cdebondt@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

jenithburry

Colleen Dermody

Sixth Grade Teacher
(Language Arts)
515-255-3162 ext. 105
cdermody@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

HT Logo Profile

Betsy Dryer

Kindergarten Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 321
bdryer@htschool.org

jenithburry

Kathy Evans

Third Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 312
kevans@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

HT Logo Profile

Meggan Fox

First Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 324
mfox@htschool.org

HT Logo Profile

Julia Hagan

Eighth Grade Teacher (Science)
515-255-3162 ext. 102
jhagan@htschool.org

HT Logo Profile

Jennifer Hopkins

Fifth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 334
jhopkins@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

HT Logo Profile

Julia Quinn

First Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 323
jquinn@htschool.org

HT Logo Profile

Megan Ratashak

Second Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 311
mratashak@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Kathleen Sherzan

Kathleen Sherzan

Seventh Grade Teacher (Math)
515-255-3162 ext. 103
ksherzan@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

James Wenman

Sherri TeKippe

Fifth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 333
stekippe@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

James Wenman

James Wenman

Fourth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 332
jwenman@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Related Arts Faculty & Interventionists

HT Logo Profile

Dana Andrews

Band Director
515-255-3162 ext. 130
dandrews@htschool.org

Kathleen Sherzan

Lori Bruck

Librarian & Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 107
lbruck@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Kathleen Sherzan

Sue Byrnes

Title 1 Interventionist
515-255-3162 ext. 228
sbyrnes@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Kathleen Sherzan

Sara Dopheide

Learning Support Specialist
515-255-3162 ext. 222
sdopheide@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Hannah Eggers

Hannah Eggers

School Counselor
515-255-3162 ext. 221
heggers@htschool.org

HT Logo Profile

Freddie

Therapy Dog

Kathleen Sherzan

Jazmine Johnson

Art Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 315
jjohnson@htschool.org

Kathleen Sherzan

Fran Paterik

Music Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 233
fpaterik@htschool.org

Kathleen Sherzan

Sue Ramsey

Interventionist & Early Childhood Literacy
515-255-3162 ext. 227
sramsey@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Cathy Robey

Cathy Robey

STREAM Lab Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 231
crobey@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

HT Logo Profile

Amy Shoemaker

Physical Education Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 121
ashoemaker@htschool.org

Parish Office Staff

Mary Gisler

Mary Gisler

Business Manager
515-255-3162 ext. 123
maryg@holytrinitydm.org

janellekitt

Janelle Kitt

Bookkeeper
515-255-3162 ext. 125
janellek@holytrinitydm.org

Dan Maxcy

Deacon Dan Maxcy

Pastoral Care Minister
515-255-3162 ext. 124
danm@htschool.org

John Mertes

John Mertes

Director of Faith Formation
515-255-3162 ext. 224
johnm@holytrinitydm.org

Father Mark Neal

Rev. Mark Neal

Pastor
515-255-3162 ext. 126
fmneal@holytrinitydm.org

Watch My Video!

HT Logo Profile

Mercedies Steinkamp

Parish Administrative Assistant
515-255-3162 ext. 128
mercediess@holytrinitydm.org

Gigi Wilwerding

Gigi Wilwerding

Youth Minister
515-255-3162 ext. 226
gigiw@holytrinitydm.org