Select Page

School Directory

Administration

Father Mark Neal

Father Mark Neal

Pastor
515-255-3162 ext. 126
fmneal@holytrinitydm.org

Watch My Video!

Monica Morrison

Principal
515-255-3162 ext. 117
mmorrison@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Liz Brott

Liz Brott

Assistant Principal
515-255-3162 ext. 118
ebrott@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Linda Gourd

Linda Gourd

School Secretary
515-255-3162 ext. 116
lgourd@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Mary Gisler

Mary Gisler

Business Manager
515-255-3162 ext. 123
maryg@holytrinitydm.org

Andy Negrete

Andy Negrete

Director of Operations
515-255-3162 ext. 129
andyn@holytrinitydm.org

Richard TeKippe

Director of Enrollment
515-255-3162 ext. 115
rtekippe@htschool.org

John Mertes

John Mertes

Director of Faith Formation
515-255-3162 ext. 224
johnm@holytrinitydm.org

Janelle Kitt

Janelle Kitt

Bookkeeper
515-255-3162 ext. 125
janellek@holytrinitydm.org

Tuition and Fees Page

Chris Page

Chris Page

Maintenance
515-255-3162 ext. 109
chrisp@holytrinitydm.org

Mary Treese

Mary Treese

Dir. of Nutrition Services
515-255-3162 ext. 120
mtreese@htschool.org

Nutrition Services Page

Katie Vasquez

Katie Vasquez

School Nurse
515-255-3162 ext. 113
kvasquez@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Kids Connection

Jenith Burry

Director of Kids Connection
515-255-3162 ext. 127
jburry@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Quentin Abraham

Site Supervisor
515-255-3162 ext. 233
qabraham@htschool.org

Kids Connection Page

Early Education

Andrea Carmichael

Andrea Carmichael

Eileen Meade

PS3 Associate
515-255-3162 ext. 211
emeade@htschool.org

Emily Beltz

Emily Beltz

PS3 & TK Ext. Learn. Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 232
ebeltz@htschool.org

Hannah Smith

PK4 Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 264
hsmith@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Jeanne Schwartz

PK4 Associate
515-255-3162 ext. 264
jschwartz@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Erin Glidewell

PK4 Ext. Learning Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 232
eglidewell@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Maddy Tran

PK4 Ext. Learning Associate
515-255-3162 ext. 232
mtran@htschool.org

Elementary

Kaylee Docherty

Kindergarten Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 321
kdocherty@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Selena Gustafson

Kindergartern Associate
515-255-3162 ext. 321
sgustafson@htschool.org

Riley Goodwin

Kindergarten Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 322
rgoodwin@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Sarah Cahill

Kindergarten Associate
515-255-3162 ext. 322

Meggan Fox

Meggan Fox

First Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 324
mfox@htschool.org

Amy Stevens

Amy Stevens

First Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 323
astevens@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Sue Bethel

Sue Bethel

Second Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 313
sbethel@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Megan Kuhlers

Megan Ratashak

Second Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 311
mratashak@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Lucas Bergmann

Third Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 314
lbergmann@htschool.org

Kathy Evans

Kathy Evans

Third Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 312
kevans@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Katelynne Belcher

Katelynne Belcher

Fourth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 331
kbelcher@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

James Wenman

James Wenman

Fourth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 332
jwenman@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Jennifer Hopkins

Jennifer Hopkins

Fifth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 334
jhopkins@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Sherri TeKippe

Sherri TeKippe

Fifth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 333
stekippe@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Middle School

Jared Allison

Jared Allison

Sixth Grade Teacher (Math)
515-255-3162 ext. 106
jallison@htschool.org

Watch My Video!
Middle School Website

Colleen Dermody

Sixth Grade Teacher (Language Arts)
515-255-3162 ext. 105
cdermody@htschool.org

Watch My Video!
Middle School Website

Cassi DeBondt

Cassi DeBondt

Seventh Grade Teacher (Language Arts)
515-255-3162 ext. 104
cdebondt@htschool.org

Watch My Video!
Middle School Website

Kathleen Sherzan

Kathleen Sherzan

Seventh Grade Teacher (Math)
515-255-3162 ext. 103
ksherzan@htschool.org

Watch My Video!
Middle School Website

Christina Calisesi

Christina Calisesi

Eighth Grade Teacher
(Social Studies)

515-255-3162 ext. 101
ccalisesi@htschool.org

Watch My Video!
Middle School Website

Ashley Farnsworth

Ashley Farnsworth

Eighth Grade Teacher (Science)
515-255-3162 ext. 102
afarnsworth@htschool.org

Watch My Video!
Middle School Website

Related Arts

Lori Bruck

Lori Bruck

Teacher and Librarian
515-255-3162 ext. 107
lbruck@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Christine Clark

School Councelor
515-255-3162 ext. 223
cclark@htschool.org

Hannah Eggers

Hannah Eggers

School Counselor
515-255-3162 ext. 221
heggers@htschool.org

Jazmine Johnson

Jazmine Johnson

Art Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 315
jjohnson@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Sarah McKinney

Sarah McKinney

Band Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 130
smckinney@htschool.org

Band Calendar

Fran Paterik

Music Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 233
fpaterik@htschool.org

Cathy Robey

Cathy Robey

STREAM Lab Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 231
crobey@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Adam Williams

Adam Williams

Physical Education Teacher
515-255-3162 ext. 121
awilliams@htschool.org

Interventionists

Sue Byrnes

Sue Byrnes

Title 1 Interventionist
515-255-3162 ext. 228
sbyrnes@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Sara Dopheide

Sara Dopheide

Learning Support Specialist
515-255-3162 ext. 222
sdopheide@htschool.org

Watch My Video!

Sue Ramsey

Sue Ramsey

Interventionist & Early Childhood Literacy
515-255-3162 ext. 227
sbyrnes@htschool.org

Watch My Video!